Term Dates

Swim and Survive


Term Dates 2018

Session 1- Monday 29th January to Sunday 27th May (15 weeks)

No lessons will run Easter weekend Friday 30th March to 2nd April and school holidays Monday 16th April to Sunday 29th April.

Enrolments currently open

Session 2- Monday 28th May to Sunday 19th August (10 weeks)

no lessons on Monday 11th June and July school holidays Monday 9th July to Sunday 22nd July.

Enrolment Rollover— TBC

Current customer open enrolment— TBC

Open enrolments for term 4 Monday 18th September —.TBC

Session 3 - Monday 20th August to 16th December

No lessons during October school holidays Monday 1st October to Sunday 14th October.

Enrolment Rollover- TBC

Current customers open enrolment- TBC

Open enrolment for Term 1 2018, TBC