2017 Public Forum Meeting Dates and 2018 Council Meeting Dates

2017 Public Forums Meeting Dates

Public Forums for Public Access and Planning and Policy will be held on the following dates in the Council Meeting Room, Civic Centre, Baylis Street, Wagga Wagga commencing at 5.30pm for Public Access and 6.00pm for Planning and Policy.

  • Monday, 11 December 2017

*Please note

A meeting date for the Planning and Policy Public Forum Meeting will be cancelled if there are no development applications or strategic planning matters to be considered by Council in that month AND no policies or plans on public exhibition as at the date of the meeting.

2018 Ordinary Council Meeting Dates

All Ordinary meetings of Council will on the following dates in the Council Meeting Room, Civic Centre, Baylis Street, Wagga Wagga commencing at 6:00pm.

  • Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Monday, 26 February 2018
  • Monday, 26 March 2018
  • Monday, 23 April 2018
  • Monday, 28 May 2018
  • Monday, 25 June 2018
  • Monday, 23 July 2018
  • Monday, 27 August 2018
  • Monday, 24 September 2018
  • Monday, 29 October 2018
  • Monday, 26 November 2018
  • Monday, 17 December 2018