Advisory Committee - Expressions of Interest

Extension of Expressions of Interest 

City of Wagga Wagga Advisory Committees

Expressions of Interest are sought from interested persons to serve on the following Council Advisory Committees:

  1. Australia Day Committee
  2. Floodplain Risk Management Committee

Applications are invited, and will be received up to 5:00pm on Monday, 13 March 2017  from interested residents of the Wagga Wagga Local Government area to serve on the above Advisory Committees. Further information regarding the role(s) of these Committees are available on the links above . Application Forms are available on the links below or from the Customer Service Centre, cnr Baylis and Morrow Streets, Wagga Wagga during business hours. Application forms can be completed online; posted to PO Box 20, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 or emailed to

If you experience difficulties completing the on-line Form, save it to your desktop, complete the Form and then email it to Council.

Australia Day Committee Application Form

Floodplain Risk Management Committee Application Form

Further details are available by contacting Nicole Johnson on 1300 292 442.