Exhibitions 2018

Daniel Mudie Cunningham: Proud Mary
The Channel 
Saturday 28 October, 2017 – Sunday 7 January, 2018
Yalbayarra: telling to speak
Links Gallery 
Saturday 25 November, 2017 – Sunday 7 January, 2018
Dancing with the Flame: Australian Lampworking
National Art Glass Gallery
Saturday 14 October, 2017 – Sunday 21 January, 2018
Tony Curran: Random Feels Familiar
Margaret Carnegie Gallery
Saturday 16 December, 2017 - Sunday 18 February, 2018
Interpretation: Wagga Wagga Art Society
E3 art space
Thursday 9 February, 2018  – Sunday 25 February, 2018
Aura: Repetition, Reproduction and the Mark of the Artist
Main Gallery
Saturday 9 December, 2017 – Sunday 4 March, 2018
Gestures: Traces of the hand
Main Gallery
Saturday 9 December, 2017 - Sunday 4 March, 2018
Josh Bett: Semi-Wild Australia
E3 art space
Saturday 3 March, 2018 – Sunday 11 March, 2018
Anthea da Silva: Transparent / Opaque
Links Gallery
Saturday 3 February, 2018 – Sunday 25 March, 2018